Our Team

Chris Walsh

Chris Walsh

Director | director@tontorimcc.com

Chase Denton

Chase Denton

Facilities Manager | chase@tontorimcc.com

Lori Walsh

Lori Walsh

Guest Relations Director | lori@tontorimcc.com

Sam Hundert

Sam Hundert

Recreation Coordinator | sam@tontorimcc.com

Eli Karst

Eli Karst

Retreat Coordinator | eli@tontorimcc.com

Daniel Keller

Daniel Keller

Food Service Manager | daniel@tontorimcc.com


Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Let's plan your next camp experience together